3 stores

I now have 3 store locations on the net.
My Etsy Store which is where I will be listing my handmade items as well as some of Bobby’s. Lots of beautiful handmade items on this site.

My Ecrater Store ….. this is where I will put a lot of my antiques and collectibles. You never know what you might find on here. I am going to be listing clothing soon as well. You may have to look in all three stores. You never know what I will put where.

My Ebay Store… Of course I will continue to put up some auctions and the auctions that don’t sell will be listed either in my store on Ebay or on one of the other two stores.
And I do still have my flea market booth as well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Add to Technorati Favorites

RSS Deboriah’s Cozy Corner

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
