New Items for Etsy

Hi! Please keep checking back as I am adding new stuff to my etsy and my ebay store. I am finding so many items that I think the Etsy community will like. I have old sewing patterns, buttons, beads, graphics, ephemera, die cuts, and wow lots of stuff. This is going to take some time to do but I am working on it so little by little you will see new listings.

Any input or suggestions will be welcomed with open arms. I try to price my items fairly and always look to see what others are selling similar items for so I will not be out of the ball park. Keep in mind that I do free shipping in the US and sometimes in Canada on certain items. Always wait for an invoice if you are out of country because it is a little harder to get the shipping correct for out of US shipping.

Have a wonderful day and thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Add to Technorati Favorites

RSS Deboriah’s Cozy Corner

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
