RavenWolfArt Etsy Store


Too many wonderful artists out there to share about! I couldn’t resist but do another one today. This one is a wonderfully gifted lady who lives in my area. Just met her on Etsy! I am so excited to meet an artist in my area on Etsy I could wring my hands like a kid.

Her name is Tia and she is “RavenWolfArt”. This woman is gifted…did I say gifted…yep…and I meant it! Go look at her work and you will see what I mean. I am having problems picking a favorite because they are all so good. I chose this one because it is a baby and I love babies.
(I added the cat because of the first comment I got. I do not see what the poster saw but we all see things differently! )

Tia thank you for your wonderful contribution to Etsy!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ilysse
    Mar 26, 2008 @ 11:33:00

    That picture is frightening LOL. Nice blog tho. Hope you can keep it going. I started to do one but I couldn’t keep up with myself. I’ll be reading yours tho. Good luck with it.

  2. Deboriah
    Mar 26, 2008 @ 11:49:00

    So you are scared of babies huh? lol
    I love that picture. Hope you looked at her other works though. She has some really nice items. Think I will put another on on here also since you thought that about this one. Each one has their own taste. lol
    Thanks for posting!

  3. Lady RavenWolf
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 23:35:00

    Deboriah thanks for featuring my work! What a surprise. It was so great actually meeting you and right away I feel a kindred spirit with you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Add to Technorati Favorites

RSS Deboriah’s Cozy Corner

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
