Blog Traffic Help

I thought some of you might find this of interest. The office seems like a good place to put it.
Never have I had a blog that received much traffic so I thought why not google “how to get a blog noticed” and see what happens. Well I found this list of 13 things to do to get your blog noticed. There are a lot of things I didn’t know about and figured my readers may need help in this area as well. So here is the link to the site I found. I will include other blog help here as I find them.

13 ways to get your blog noticed

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Add to Technorati Favorites

RSS Deboriah’s Cozy Corner

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
