This old desk

My newest project.  This old desk has become the vanity in my bathroom with a little face lift.  The top was faded but in good condition so I just took some mosaic tiles and covered it.  This tile compliments the new linoleum that my hubby put down in the bathroom for my valentines day gift.  He asked me what I wanted and a new floor was it.  lol   Here are some pics.

From Projects

This is the desk that I topped with mosaic tiles.

From Projects

This is the new floor that the vanity was created to go with.

This was a fun project and took a lot longer than I thought it would. If you would like to see more pictures just click on the word projects below the pictures. Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Add to Technorati Favorites

RSS Deboriah’s Cozy Corner

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
