Nice to see you!

Just thought I would pop in and give everybody a mid-week update on the happenings around here.  My recent pipe listings have been a great success and I will be listing more pipes very soon as I still have about 15 or so to sell.

Yesterday I went shopping and found some really nice shirts for men.  Mostly long sleeved and western.  Some of them are for big men 2x and such.   I will be listing those soon too although I am not sure if Ebay will be my choice for these items.  A post for will be added on my facebook profile and here so that you will know if you are interested.

Finds this week include an old hair dryer, the kind you sit under.  It is in very good vintage condition and that will be offered on ebay next week.  Pictures coming soon!  Other items to be looking for are a very old transistor radio in the original box, a flow blue plate, lots of other vintage plates,  some old dolls, and 2 Danbury Mint Shirley Temple dolls.

I truly enjoy interacting with people.  Comments are appreciated and so are tips to help me get this blog up and going.  Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Add to Technorati Favorites

RSS Deboriah’s Cozy Corner

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
